Reviews

Mitch Bornyasz May 23, 2024

2024-05-24 | 12:10:09

"Had complete suspension upgrade on new Transit AWD. SoCal was excellent to work with and would highly recommend."
Nate S May 20, 2024

2024-05-24 | 12:10:15

"Brought my Ford Raptor here to have a new Eibach leveling coilover, have the leaf springs re-arched, and add-a-leaf in the rear. Excellent service and amazing quality install. Communicated with me throughout the whole process and made sure to do exactly what I needed. Install price was great, and the service time was quick and easy. Saw how good thier reviews were online, and drove from all the way down from Oceanside. Definitely live up to the hype and cannot complain at all with the overall experience. 5/5 would recommend to anyone looking for suspension work done on their vehicle. Thanks again guys!"
dustin hager May 16, 2024

2024-05-24 | 12:10:18

"One of the best shops you can find in California. Chris gives you the best experience and Socal Suspension gives the best service you could ask for!"
Josh Kalua May 7, 2024

2024-05-11 | 11:55:04

"Had my F150 here and these guys definitely know what there doing, they had me in and out in one day were as last shop had me for 3 months. Blown away by Wayne’s customer service and their staff. Thanks SoCal suspension I’ll see ya soon!"
Jené Deren May 3, 2024

2024-05-11 | 11:55:05

"Talked to Chris about having some stuff installed and was incredibly satisfied. Will update review once the work is done. I got a good feeling about this shop! Thanks SoCal Suspension!"
Bart Lankard April 25, 2024

2024-05-02 | 11:20:04

"Just had a 4 inch lift, new wheels and tires, and they did AMAZING. Work looks great, was fairly priced, and done on-time. Wayne and company will take good care of you... I'm a very happy customer."